BCTLA Contacts

Executive Board Contact Information

Position Name Email Work Phone
President Jessica Bonin bctla.jessica.bonin@gmail.com 250-562-8785
Past President Heather Daly daly_heather@hotmail.com 604-936-0478
Vice President Emiline Downs edowns@shaw.ca 604-576-1381
Treasurer Dominique Sullivan domsull@shaw.ca 250-754-6845
Secretary Patricia Baisi dpbaisi@hotmail.com 604-946-0095
Coordinator, Membership and Surveys Leisbet Beaudry leisbetjbeaudry@gmail.com 250-562-1164
Coordinator, Chapters and Sections Marilyn Lunde marilynlunde@gmail.com 250 368-5591
Coordinator, Advocacy Rhea Woolgar gregandrhea@gmail.com 250-962-9271
Coordinator, Professional Development Doni Gratton doni.gratton@gmail.com 604-981-1220
Coordinator, Conference Committee Kristie Oxley oxleyk@live.com 604-517-6317
Coordinator, Social Media and Communication Susan Henderson shenderson.macl@gmail.com 604-941-6053
Coordinator, Websites Devika Chudy devikachudy@gmail.com 604-463-9513
Coordinator, Special Projects and Events Keely Thornton miss_knt@yahoo.ca 250-598-4589

Frequently Used Mailing Addresses and Fax Numbers


Jessica Bonin
2388 McBride Cres.
Prince George, BC
V2M 1Z7


Dominque Sullivan
3684 Lagoon Rd.
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 1N1


Patricia Baisi
4992 57A St.
Delta, BC
V4K 3G5

Conference Chair

Kristie Oxley
23015 124B Ave.
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0X2

%d bloggers like this: