Congratulations to This Year’s Winners!

Congratulations to our 2021 BCTLA Award Winners!

Here is our list of award winners – well done on your exceptional contributions to our libraries and schools!

BC Teacher Librarian of the Year – Jennifer Araujo Burnaby

New Teacher-Librarian of the Year – Emily Huang  Langley and  Jenny Chang   New West

Val Hamilton Lifetime Achievement – Mary Locke  Vancouver

BCTLA President’s Award – Rebeca Rubio Richmond  

Leave a Reply